"Weltanschauung", 2005



 No Colours Records

 Офіційні посилання

  1. The Path of Immortals
  2. I Feel the Breath of Ragnarok
  3. Stardust
  4. Weltanschauung
  5. Sorrow of Native Lands
  6. Hailed Be the Heroes
  7. The Dance of Fire and Steel
  8. The New Era of Swords
  9. Endless Vast Swamps
  10. The Knots upon the Thread of Fate
  11. Harvesting the Seeds of Death
  12. The Taste of Victory
  13. The Way of Glory